. .

pure™ - simply fruit

An innovative product from HPW AG

More Information about pure™ at www.simplypurefruit.com 

Added-value agricultural products from Africa and Asia

HPW is synonymous with fresh from harvest fruit, crisp and crunchy vegetables from Africa and Asia. We develop stand-alone products for our customers that meet the most exacting quality standards and offer maximum availability - for wholesalers and retailers, as well as for the food industry.

Quality under control along the whole value chain

We have been working closely with our selected producers for many years. Farmers and preparation companies all uphold the high standards to which we are committed. All our suppliers of finished products are BRC-certified and many of them have Fairtrade accreditation. All our export producers and almost all the local fruit and vegetable growers that supply our preparation companies are GlobalGap-certified.

Fresh, authentic, sustainably produced

We develop, produce and supply added -value agricultural products to our customers in Switzerland and in Europe – well-known retailers, wholesalers and the food industry. Naturally ripened and fresh from harvest fruit, picked in its country of origin. Baby vegetables with maximum taste for young, creative cooking. Fresh, exotic vegetables for genuine Asian cuisine. And top-quality dried fruit. We are your professional contact for high-quality products that will cater to your customers' tastes. Quality, availability and sustainability is more than just a promise with our products. Because HPW relies on Fairtrade, cares about the environment and creates jobs in the poorest regions of the world.

Fully ripened in the field, picked fresh from harvest, cut in the country of origin, at your premises in Europe within 48 hours: fresh-cut products from HPW. We gently prepare the fruit where it ripens, throughout the entire year in Ghana, Egypt and South Africa. Choose from our range of 15 different kinds of fruit from around the globe, like pineapples, mangoes, melons, coconuts, papaya and pomegranates.

The crisp and crunchy vegetables, fresh herbs and simple and authentic recipes conjure up the taste of Asia with minimal effort in every kitchen, guaranteeing your customers maximum freshness and all- year-round access to fine Asian dishes that succeed every time.

Delicate baby vegetables, perfect for young, creative cuisine. We offer a standard range tailored to your needs. With specialist vegetables from Asia, Africa and Switzerland.

With our local teams, we take responsibility for quality and quantity in a seamless supply chain, from the field to modern pack houses to the point of sale. For different varieties of pineapple and coconut. And we can pack and label your own brands on site.

The entire sweetness of tropical fruit is concentrated in our dried pineapples, mangoes, coconuts and bananas, without the addition of sugar. We gently prepared and dry these fruits on site in Ghana to produce valuable energy-giving foods.

Together with our partners, we systematically put into practice the concept of sustainable development in the management of farms and preparation plants. Wherever possible we procure fruit and vegetables from smallholders for gentle preparation on site where the crop is grown, creating well paid jobs, opening up valuable prospects for the future for the people who live in the country.

.hausformat | Webdesign, Typo3, 3D Animation, Video, Game, Print

. .
 

pure™ - simply fruit

Ein innovatives Produkt der HPW AG

Mehr Infos zu pure™ finden Sie unter www.simplypurefruit.com 

Landwirtschaftliche Produkte mit Mehrwehrt aus Afrika und Asien

HPW steht für erntefrische Früchte und knackiges Gemüse aus Afrika und Asien. Wir entwickeln für unsere Kunden eigenständige Produkte, die höchste Qualitätsanforderungen erfüllen und die sich durch maximale Verfügbarkeit auszeichnen - für den Gross- und Einzelhandel ebenso wie für die Lebensmittelindustrie.

Qualität der ganzen Wertschöpfungskette entlang im Griff

Mit unseren ausgewählten Produzenten arbeiten wir seit vielen Jahren eng zusammen. Bauern, verarbeitende und veredelnde Betriebe – sie alle pflegen die hohen Standards, denen wir uns verpflichtet haben. Alle unsere Lieferanten von veredelten Produkten sind BRC und ISF zertifiziert, viele von ihnen haben zudem eine Fairtrade-Akkreditierung. Alle unserer exportierenden und beinahe alle an die Verarbeitung/Veredelung vor Ort anliefernden Frucht- und Gemüseproduzenten sind mindestens GlobalGap zertifiziert.

Kurzer Image-Film

Frisch, authentisch, nachhaltig produziert

Für unsere Kunden in der Schweiz und in Europa - namhafte Retailer, Grosshändler und die Lebensmittelindustrie - entwickeln, produzieren und liefern wir landwirtschaftliche Produkte mit Mehrwert. Erntefrische und natürlich gereifte Früchte, im Ursprungsland geschnitten. Minigemüse mit maximalem Geschmack für die junge Küche. Frische, exotische Gemüse für echte asiatische Gerichte. Und getrocknete Früchte bester Güte. Wir sind Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner für hochwertige Produkte, die den Geschmack Ihrer Kunden treffen. Qualität, Verfügbarkeit und Nachhaltigkeit ist bei unseren Produkten mehr als nur ein Versprechen. Denn HPW setzt auf Fairtrade, trägt Sorge zur Umwelt und schafft Arbeitsplätze in den ärmsten Regionen der Welt.

Ausgereift auf dem Feld, erntefrisch im Ursprungsland geschnitten, in 48 Stunden auf Ihrer Rampe in Europa: das sind die Fresh-Cut-Produkte von HPW. Wir verarbeiten die Früchte dort, wo sie reifen, während des ganzen Jahres, in Ghana, Ägypten und Südafrika. Wählen Sie aus unserem Sortiment von 15 Früchtesorten aus aller Welt, wie zum Beispiel Ananas, Mango, Melonen, Kokosnuss, Papaya und Granatapfel.

Die knackigen Gemüse, frischen Kräuter und die authentischen, einfachen Rezepte zaubern den Geschmack Asiens mit wenig Aufwand in jede Küche. Damit garantieren Sie Ihren Kunden maximale Frische und den ganzjährigen Zugang zu feinen asiatischen Gerichten, die immer gelingen.

Zartes Minigemüse eignet sich besonders gut für eine junge, kreative Küche. Wir bieten Ihnen ein auf Ihre Wünsche abgestimmtes Standardsortiment. Mit Gemüsespezialitäten aus Asien, Afrika und der Schweiz.

Wir übernehmen mit unseren Teams vor Ort die Verantwortung für Qualität und Quantität in einer lückenlosen Lieferkette, vom Feld in moderne Packhäuser bis hin zum Verkaufspunkt. Für verschiedene Sorten von Ananas und für Kokosnuss. Und wir verpacken und etikettieren Ihre Eigenmarken vor Ort.

In unseren getrockneten Ananas, Mango, Kokosnuss und Bananen liegt die ganze Süsse tropischer Früchte, ohne Beigabe von Zucker. Wir verarbeiten und trocknen diese Früchte vor Ort in Ghana zu wertvollen Energiespendern.

Zusammen mit unseren Partnern setzen wir das Konzept der nachhaltigen Entwicklung bei der Betreuung der Farmen und Verarbeitungsbetriebe konsequent in die Tat um. Für die Veredelung/Verarbeitung vor Ort beschaffen wir Früchte und Gemüse wenn immer möglich bei Kleinbauern. Die Verarbeitung vor Ort schafft gut entlöhnte Arbeitsplätze, die den Menschen im Land wertvolle Zukunftsperspektiven eröffnen.

 
 
.hausformat | Webdesign, Typo3, 3D Animation, Video, Game, Print